Customer Testimonials

Honda Cars of Bellevue, the Honda Giant, is a family owned and operated dealership that has been dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for more than 30 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible from choosing their next new or used car to auto service for many years to come.

We work hard to earn and keep our customers’ business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue family! We love to hear from our customers. See below for a small selection of our customers’ feedback.

Matthew Schworer
General Manager


 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great person awesome salesman. Both Aaron and Terri and all the sales manger were excellent. I was in and out which I like with a busy person like me. Highly recommend the team at that dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Aaron provided excellent service and made my first time buying a car stress free and overall was very helpful!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

David Quach and Tony Sorensen, you guys are amazing! You were kind, fun and patient with us and our young son. We appreciated the way you got to know us, made genuine and personal recommendations for us and our unique situation. We were not just another number to you, and your authentic effort to find the best fit with what we were looking was felt. Your service was professional, prompt, and thorough, you helped us find the perfect vehicle and offer for us, you made us feel like family, we couldn't be more thrilled with our vehicle and experience ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I wish we could leave 10 stars ⭐️ We felt listened to, cared for, and valued when we purchased our van from Honda Cars of Bellevue. Tony and Dave went way above and beyond to help us find the perfect fit at the perfect price! We feel so blessed to have worked with them and will be sending all of our friends and family here in the future!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Excellent car buying experience with our salesman Raj! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Let me start off by sayin ...ASK FOR AARON FOR SOME GOOD ASSISTANCE !! He’s really friendly along with all the other staff members and if you let him know what you want he’ll be sure you get it . If you need a great , reliable , new and affordable vehicle come here . This is the place !! I love my new vehicle 🚗 and that’s thanks to Honda and thanks to Aaron .Honda will always be my go too

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My experience with Honda cars of Bellevue was great I emailed them and got a quick response from Raj. He was very helpful and informative. I left there satisfied with the purchase of my new 2020 Honda CRV. Thanks Raj.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Brian Kelly was wonderful to work with. He even stayed late to be sure we were taken care of. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

This Company has great Salesman's. They took the time to work with me when I wasn't serious about buying a car. I would Recommend Guy and Zack jenneng to anyone who would listen. I will definitely buy from them again and hope they sell cars for many years to come, because I will definitely purchase from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

As you can see from my star ratings, my experience with this dealer was enjoyable and seamless. I had not purchased a new vehicle since 2002, so I had many questions. My sales rep, Dave, answered them all and more. He was super informative on every aspect. I'm very pleased that I went there.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

If I could give more stars I would. Terry/Teri (not sure of the spelling) was so great and helpful when my car unexpectedly needed to be serviced right away. She was able to fit me into their busy schedule the same day I called. She kept me posted on when my vehicle arrived (had to be towed there), called me with updates, and was able to inform me what was going on with my car in a timely manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Purchased my first car through McKay Rands (9036179490). He was extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable about the whole process. I am happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Loved Guy!!! He was amazing and stayed in my corner the whole time. The whole sales team was amazing to work with at Honda of Bellevue!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Tony was a very pleasant person and the nice old desk secretarys were really nice and helpful and i believe his name was zac that very young gentleman that held the door for me was very nice. Overall great experience and everyone should come and get to enjoy that easy and peaceful search for their future vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Fast courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Did the air bag recall and inspected and washed my car for free.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

One of the few dealerships I trust to fix my car without taking advantage of me. I have had bad experiences with Ford and GMC dealerships trying to get my Ford or GMC fixed. Nothing like that here so far in my experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We were really impressed with Brandon Weaver. He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and eager to help. Our next upgrade will definitely be from him at Honda Cars of Bellevue!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Very clean establishment, even the back shop was clean and organized when we went back to look at a vehicle on the lift. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron helped us through our entire vehicle purchase and answered every question we didn't know we had. Definitely would recommend for a go to Honda location in the Omaha area!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Just purchased a new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Platinum White Pearl AWD Truck. This truck is truly amazing. I added several accessories and it looks so good! My salesperson David Grabenschroer did a wonderful job for me and the sales manager Brian Kelly and the finance associate Cheryl helped to get me out of an existing lease and transition into this purchase with a simple process. This is the 4th Honda purchase for our family and we are all very happy with all of these vehicles. I would definately recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I had a great experience working with Raj B. He is knowledgeable and professional. Very good communication. Would suggest working with him!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I had a great experience working with Raj B. He is knowledgeable and professional. Very good communication!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Great!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Was looking to buy a car. Worked with Aaron. He was great about the entire process. Answered all my questions and was very understanding and honest. I would highly recommend this dealership. They are wonderful to work with and don’t hit you with all the high pressure some dealers do

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

This is our car place! Can’t even imagine going anywhere else! Our salesman David Q is the best!! He is so knowledgeable in every aspect of buying a car, he takes the time to walk you thru it all! Even after you sign the papers he is there. He always takes the time to walk you thru your new car, sets up your phone, explains every detail. We have bought numerous cars thru him. The service department is top notch too! They are always friendly and make you feel welcome the minute you pull in. The finance office is ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

David was good. I dread buying a car because of experiences over the years. Dread. David was different. He was polite and didn't continually upsell me / not listen to me. This was a good experience and I feel I got a car I wanted at a fair price. I would recommend David to a friend.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

We recently had the pleasure of working with Aaron Richardson at Honda Cars of Bellevue. Aaron is one of the most helpful and kind people I have met. Not only did he spend hours getting us an amazing deal, he was also not pushy, and responded to every question and concern we had, including responding to all of my calls and texts, even when he wasn't at work. I could go on all day about the amazing experience we have had with Aaron Richardson and am so grateful we have had the pleasure to work with him buying a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

the parts counter staff are all super knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I had my Honda CR-V serviced at Honda Cars of Bellevue earlier this week and as always I had superb, friendly service. This is my third Honda and have purchased two of them at this facility and only used Honda Bellevue for service of all three. They show they care about their customers all the way from sales to service. You just can't beat their smiles and awesome service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Hate the wait in line for oil changes but good service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Came in on a Tuesday morning with no appointment for an oil change. Terri A. was able to get me in and situated right away. She also told me about some recall work my car needed, that they could do it at the same time, and how long it would take. Then she set me up with an appointment to bring in my other Honda for some work as well. Nice waiting area as well. Clean, hot coffee, and fresh fruit. There’s a shuttle that runs a few times a day as well if you need it. Will be ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

👍

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I had a very scary moment on the way home from work the other day, when all of a sudden the digital dash on my 2017 Honda Civic went black (other than the radio). My car still ran fine, but I couldn't even tell how fast I was going. Luckily, I wasn't far from Honda Cars of Bellevue. They had a mechanic willing to check the codes to see what's going on, even though they were about to close. It seems to haven been a glitch in the electronic. Everything was back to normal when I left and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020

David Quach is the man for getting you a Honda

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Had a good experience with the salespeople. Got the help I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Clean, nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

My grandma and I worked with Bruce on Monday to find a car. The all around experience was excellent. Bruce was very nice and assisted us in finding a really good used car. The 3 cars we looked at were taken care of very well, the maintenance on them was up to date and the cars looked very nice on the inside and outside. Bruce was very nice and helpful and made sure we drove off with the best deal and a nice clean new used car.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

GO AARON ! Thank you so much for your AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE ! 🤩 I recently leased a car from Honda Cars of Bellevue , Aaron was my sales rep ! He was very polite cordial and well mannered. Answered all my questions about the car and walked me through every feature on the car, maybe a few times that day!🙄 Aaron had no problem going out of his way even after I got the car to help me or answer my questions ! I know who to look for on my next car adventure ! Thanks Aaron !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Great selection of new and used Hondas. The sales reps are friendly and of a very non-pressure style. Nice leasing options too.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

I bought my first Honda last month and I was beyond pleased with my car purchasing experience thanks to David Quach. I have had some really bad experiences with different car dealerships and sales people so I didn't make it easy for David but he was patient, respectful and very knowledgeable. He made sure to go over all the features and specs to make sure I get the most out of my vehicle as well as assisting me in customizing my settings. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Just purchased my 2020 CRV Touring Sonic Gray Pearl. My purchase experience went very smoothly. This is my third Honda purchase. Hondas are very attractive and extremely dependable vehicles.. My salesperson David G was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and explained how to operate all the bells and whistles making me feel very comfortable knowing how to operate all the new features. David was very attentive to my needs making the purchase a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Terry was great! Very friendly and helpful! The gentleman sitting behind her with the American flag neck cover was very rude. If it wasn’t for Terry I would never come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

Had a great lease experience. They go above and beyond to make it that way. The man responsible for this experience was Greg Park, even with Covid-19, he made it feel like I was talking with a friend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Very chill about test drives and getting the car inspected elsewhere. I am transgender and Greg Park did a great job of treating me with respect and kindness - not something I expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from Honda cars of Bellevue. I've worked with my sales man Aaron Richardson and Tony Sorenson, they were amazing and made the car buying process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I had a great experience working with these guys for my new car purchase. Raj Bhandari and Brandon Weaver worked very well as a team to show me the car I was interested in, made sure I got the best deal, and showed me all the awesome perks of my new Accord Hybrid. I appreciated how relaxed they were during the whole process. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

We love Honda Cars of Belevue! Our salesperson, Brandon Weaver was helpful and knowledgeable. He did not pressure us and showed us cars that fit our needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Today we brought home our new 2020 Honda Pilot. Greg Park was so awesome to work with! He was very personable and knowledgeable and made our experience easy and enjoyable. I bought a Civic from here 7 years ago and the service was great then and is still great now. Terri was also great to work with, she even remembered helping me with my Civic a few years ago. I checked out other dealerships while I was car shopping but the service at Bellevue has always been better. I am very happy with my new Pilot and the service I received here 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

If you get a car from here see Brandon Weaver. Got me a great deal on a new lease and was very helpful. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Such a good experience. Terri greeted me with a warm welcome as well as the rest of the staff. My car was immediately serviced, and I left right on time as scheduled. I have not had an easier, more efficient service at a Honda before. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Thank you Aaron for the hassle free experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Aaron and his manager Brian helped make a bad situation work, getting me a car for the budget I had left and moving mountains to make the deal I needed to get back on the road - literally! I cannot thank them enough for this, and those President's Awards are clearly well-deserved.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

purchased a used civic here, nothing but good things to say, worked with me on price and entire process was super quick and sales person and staff really made everything right for me. thanks again! car looks and works great!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

This dealership is great! They are very honest and fair and really easy to work with. I live on the other side of town and always make it a point to come to this dealership. They try hard to work with you, and find you what you need without being pushy. Thanks again guys! 🙂 I worked specifically with Guy S. and he gave me excellant service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I recently made a car purchase with this agency and would like to thank Aaren, Chyrlyn, Tony and Quinton. I had a great shopping experience. If you would like to visit this agency, do not hesitate to ask for Aaren and Chyrlyn (finance). You will be more than satisfied with their assistance. Great and excellent work., a job well done! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

My family and I came down to Bellevue to look at a Certified Pre-Owned and ended up buying new! Greg Parks, thank you for investing the time and effort to help our son pick out his car. We are thrilled with how enjoyable you made the experience and the ease of the process. At no point, did you make us feel rushed or pressured to buy, even when you knew we were looking elsewhere. You were pleasant and funny and most definitely won our business with your customer service. I will recommend you and HCOB in the future. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Nice people. Quick response and repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

My wife and I bought our 2 certified used cars from Aaron. He was super easy to talk to, took us for a test drive, answered all of our questions, and explained each feature of each vehicle. He made the paperwork process very smooth. I would definitely recommend speaking with Aaron the next time you visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

My husband and I came in looking for two cars. Aaron hooked us up with a stellar deal. The process was quick and easy. Will look to work with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

This review is for the parts department. The staff very patiently helped me figure out my weird issue and found the missing fasteners I needed. I was dreading an expensive repair, but with their help I was able to get it done myself. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Greg and Tony were wonderful. They helped our family purchase a great Odyssey that will keep us safe for years to come. They helped with every step of our first new car purchase and made sure we felt great about this milestone. Next stop for our family of five and our sheepdog Moose - roadtrip to the Black Hills! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Aron was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I had an excellent experience with the service dept. at my recent visit. Pat was my service advisor and was eager to help me with my A/C not blowing cold air, Tim the mechanic found a leak and a relay that wasn't working right so after all that fixed, A/C blowing cold air again. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I really enjoyed working with Greg on getting my new Honda Civic and appreciate him taking time to assist me on his off day during the process. He knows cars extremely well & was able to answer all the questions I had. The experience was very great overall. I would highly recommend any of my friends and family to go see Greg.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Raj from Honda cars of Bellevue just helped us get into a new Odyssey. He was super helpful throughout the whole process and has reached out even after the sale to continue helping us with our new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Just left Honda Cars of Bellevue with my new Pilot. Very happy with my experience. Our sales person Aaron was great! Very helpful and explained every aspect of my vehicle to me before I drove it off the lot! 100% better than the experience I had at a different Honda dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

My Honda Accord Prelude mini is awesome! Thank you , Jim Johnson, lfor etting me, Kenya Phillip's, test drive the 2018 blue Accord, and the 2019 Trucks!!!! All of my vehicles are SUPER AWESOME! And, Zaki, Burrell, Shane, Frank, Glenda, Lasana, Lovell, Jerome, Greg, JIM ROME, Sean, Mia, Lasana, Tamala Harris, Greg Harrison, and my daddy, Maria Taylor, Tammy Curtis and her son and, Tamara Morris and her daughter, Glenda, Tascha Allen, Paul, and daughter Kesha, Tammy and her two daughters, Mia Patteson, and my nieces Latoya and Latamila test drive all of our vehicles! And the President of the World, your ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Had a great experience here! Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Aaron Richardson was a great salesman and finance was easy to work with! Would purchase here again!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Shoutout to Aaron, Tony and Tari for going the extra mile to make the purchase of my Ford Escape a great experience. Kudos to each of you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Aaron Richardson. He was extremely informative and helpful, and made my shopping experience fun. Thank you for everything. I am loving my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

David helped me to introduces about the 2020 Honda Ridgeline and i got my car on first day talking to him. Great deal and greal services. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

I had a wonderful time purchasing a car today. I was able to work with one of the best employees there, his name was Greg P and he did a great job helping me get the best offer available on a Honda fit . Definitely appreciate it.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2020

My daughter just leased a 2020 Civic her first car she bought all all by herself. The Salesman Chris Moore made it so easy & really really fun. Also Tony the manager & Tara f&I manager made everything so easy. Even one of the owners came over to say hi! Great experience thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

I have to say that this is the first service department that I have had positive experiences with. They are always so friendly, fast and keep me informed on how things are going. Generally most places you see positive reviews on the sales side but negative reviews on the service department side...but not at Honda Card of Bellevue. I bought my vehicle here & service it here and have been very impressed. Keep up the awesome work!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

We had a nice car buying experience at Honda Cars of Bellevue. Our sales representative Aaron was very thorough and courteous to our needs when purchasing our new Honda Pilot. I had checked around with multiple Honda dealers in the Omaha metro for the same vehicle model / trim level, and they came back with the best price on the Pilot Elite. Great buying experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Update: this was a misunderstanding and I have since had another service and they exceeded my expectations- I am changing my rating from a 1 to a 5. --Made an appointment 5 days earlier for 2 pm on friday for the service department. We watched 4 or 5 other customers come and go while our vehicle sat in the garage where we parked it. Found out it was parked behind a lot car and they didnt have the keys for it. So they took 4 or.5 others ahead of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2020

Tony Sorenson is one of the best new car sales managers EVER! I had a great experience with Aaron and I left with a great deal and a gorgeous car. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2020

Terrific experience. I've been a lease customer for about ten years and every experience is better than the last. Shout out to Aaron Richardson, outstanding sales associate!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Easy to drive to, salesman was over the top for information and being courteous. Clean spaceous show room and willing to show me the type of vehicle I was interested in. He was aware of my financial position without pressuring me. Hope to return and make the deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

Great customer experience and amazing people. Have been getting my cars here for over 10 years

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Had a recalled part notification, and they were able to get my daughter's car in and fixed right away!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Very positive experience. Low pressure and very informative!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2020

Ive gone to here for my past 3 leases always leaving happy, and getting what i want! Thanks David for the past 2! Will return again! Also great service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Honda Cars of Bellevue has helped with my past 3 leases and always walked away happy! Thanks David for the past 2!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

The service is great both customer and vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Worked with Christopher, Guy, Tony, Chyrlyn and Raj. All of them were super helpful and knowledgable. Was able to work out a deal mostly by email on an awesome Honda Pilot! Came in to sign paperwork and was out in about 30 minutes. Wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Honda.


Leave Us A Review