Customer Testimonials

Honda Cars of Bellevue, the Honda Giant, is a family owned and operated dealership that has been dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for more than 30 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible from choosing their next new or used car to auto service for many years to come.

We work hard to earn and keep our customers’ business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue family! We love to hear from our customers. See below for a small selection of our customers’ feedback.

Matthew Schworer
General Manager


 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent, timely, professional service at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The best dealership to get your Honda at, seriously. Aaron and Jay were amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Super professional and very friendly staff. Never been out of a dealership so quick let alone with the kindness of the staff answering all questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Aaron helped me get a good deal on a 2021 accord. Made me feel comfortable, never pushed me to get something I didn’t need and had us out of there with a brand new car in a matter of 2 hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Outstanding professional, Aaron is the best salesman I have ever dealt with in buying a car. In and out with a new car in under 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We had the BEST experience with Aaron and the entire team at Honda Cars of Bellevue. With our two kiddos joining us, the staff was caring, never pushy, made us feel so comfortable, and even checked on our children during the buying process- including providing snacks! We can't recommend them enough, and plan on doing business here again. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We had the BEST experience with Aaron and the entire team at Honda Cars of Bellevue. With our two kiddos joining us, the staff was caring, never pushy, made us feel so comfortable, and even checked on our children during the buying process- including providing snacks! We can't recommend them enough, and plan on doing business here again. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My experience with Honda Cars of Bellevue was wonderful. Everyone that helped me went above and beyond. Aaron Richardson, Tari Brewer Tony Sorensen and Angie Svacina got me into a brand new car for less than I was paying on the old one! From the trade in to the paperwork and financing to learning how to use all the amazing features of my new Civic was a breeze. I highly recommend the team in Bellevue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brandon was very helpful with the car buying process and getting us the best deal. He was very informative answering all our questions and got us acquainted with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I purchased a car as an out of state customer and worked with Bruce and Chrylyn (sales and finance). They were both easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the experience of purchasing a car from 100’s of miles away seamless. I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

David Quach Is amazing. Thank you for the the best customer service and help finding my new car I named Tina.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Aaron Richardson made this car buying experience the easiest for us. Extremely educated on the vehicles!! Thanks Aaron and Honda Cars of Bellevue Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This was the 4th vehicle we've leased here, and the last two were leased from David. Good experience. David and Chyrlyn very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

David helped both of my husband and I with our new Honda's. He was cognizant of our time and was very knowledgeable. We were both able to get the vehicles we wanted and the price also. Thank you so much for working with us, it was a joy and now we can say we are a part of the Honda family. I also want to say Thank you to Chrylun, Tony and Quentin for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Decided to upgrade my 2015 CR-Hand came back to Bellevue Honda because of great experience buying first Honda and also getting outstanding service for over 6 years. Contacted David Quach, who sold me my first SUV and I found exactly the model with accessories I wanted. Between Dave, Tony I got the price I was very satisfied with. Tari, as financial services specialist, made those details very clear and in no time at all my purchase was completed. I would definitely recommend the folks at Honda Cars of Bellevue to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I love my new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Guy Southwick helped my parents find their new vehicle. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. A no pressure salesman who made it a stress free environment. We inquired about the car online and he responded promptly. We scheduled an appointment the following day. Guy was courteous and professional. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered our questions and identified both the pros and cons of the different vehicles being factual. Guy followed up after the purchase to see how everything was going.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I bought my second vehicle from Dave quach and Tony S was very helpful and I was able to check out with vehicle in less than 30 min.. Really ..I am amazed at the customer satisfaction and honesty of this honda dealership Than you Dave and Tony and thank you Honda for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

When I showed up to the dealership, every staff member made sure to talk to me and ask if i was finding everything okay. I came in knowing exactly what i wanted, and David Quach was quick in letting me test drive and showing me all of the unique features that made me fall in love with the car even more ❤️ Within 24 hours of looking at the car, they got all of the paperwork ready for me and I was able to pick up my car the next day. Tari was also really helpful in the process and making sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

David is a great guy and very to work with. He is there for you and has your best interest in mind. I will always use David for future Honda sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Dave Quach and Tony Sorenson are the best sales manager and they promote honda tradition of making sure customer satisfaction is at its best. Thanks for helping me again.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Aaron Richardson and Tony Sorenson was very helpful with helping me purchase my CRV. I will most definitely work with both of them again 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had another awesome experience with David at Honda in Bellevue. My family has gotten several Hondas in a row with David and he is always very thorough and honest. We get great advice and always love our new vehicles! Chyrlyn helps us with our contracts when we check out and she is equally thorough and personable. Highly recommend them both to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We just got us Honda civic rally red for my wife , thanks David Quach for advice and find the rally red for my wife ( her favorite) . in the day we got the new car, David take care every small thing and detail , show us all function of new car, and call us after day for asking and helping with new car .Amazing experience about the dealer and the GIANT Honda Bellevue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent and friendly service by everyone we dealt with. The whole process was a great experience and I’ll certainly recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dave was great as always, this is our 4th CRV that we leased. Dave is awesome explaining the new features on the car. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

David Quach is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He is informative and honest and friendly. Between the emails and phone calls, he gave me all the information i needed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Aaron took really good care of us for our recent lease of a new CR-V. He is very knowledgeable of the car and all of it’s features. He is very courteous and respectful of us old folks in leading us through all of the high tech features. I am looking forward to our relationship with the dealership as we be returning for service. Bottom line, Aaron is very approachable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Aaron Richardson and Tony Sorenson helped me trade in both of my vehicles for my new crv! Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Chyrlyn was absolutely amazing when it came to my finance. She helped me so much. And David was so helpful with finding the car I of my dreams and explaining to me all the amazing features. Such a great team here. Thank you so much !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

It was truly an amazing experience with Chyrlyn and David. They helped me choose the car of my dreams!! Thank you so much for all the help and being so wonderful to work with in in process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Honda Cars of Bellevue was an amazing place to buy my new HRV! Dave Q, Chyrlyn, Tony, Quentin and Brian Kelly all explained everything thoroughly, met and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for taking great care of the Honda lover!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

excellent, he gave us a great experience, and sure enough when we wanted to buy another car, he was the first one we thought of. #DaveQuach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great time. 3rd vehicle we have bought. Love going there. Everyone was so helpful will buy again. Great team they have there. They go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

David Quach is the guy to go to for the best deal on a Honda. Thank you for the great deal on my Accord Touring.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We have leased 9 cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue. David Quach was our salesman on all 9. Wouldn't work with anyone else. He gets us the best deals. Both ladies in the finance dept are the best too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Aaron gave great customer service and provided a great overall experience. Tari was able to find a rate that beat my bank’s pre-approval!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Dave was Knowledgeable and courteous He Helped me feel comfortable with the buying process and getting the information. From insurance Was expedient helpful and grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We needed a new car and knew Honda Cars of Bellevue was the place to go as they had serviced my old Civic in the past. Bruce, our salesperson, was patient and worked with us to find the right car for our needs. Tony helped out with the negotiating and definitely made it a fun experience. Tari was able to get us the rate we wanted versus having to go through an outside lender. You can tell the three of them all know their jobs really well and strive to make their customers happy. Thanks to each of you for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Honda Odyssey EX-L from David G. and he did a fantastic job. He answered all of my questions, reviewed the features of the van, and made sure the van was in tip-top shape when I picked it up. The trade-in and buying process was a breeze. I will definitely recommend David and Honda Cars of Bellevue to all of my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

David has helped me buy 3 cars from him. The dealership employees are personable and don’t try to attack you when you walk in the door. I highly recommend this dealership and especially David Quach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We found my new to me car on Car Gurus and called to go do a test drive from Our home in Kansas. I loved the car and Zach was so wonderful to disclose everything he knew before we even left the house. After the sale we had a bit of car troubles with the new car and the dealership was 100% honest and wonderful to help in anyway they could even backed the repair financially. What started as a trip home nightmare ended up being better than the excitement of the initial purchase. I used to sell cars and trucks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Brian Kelly, Bruce Smith, and Tari in Finance made this a breeze of a process. Timely, efficient and friendly. This is my 4th purchase from them, and it's always easy. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Nice and clean place. David Quach is very friendly and nice guy. He alway answer my question what I'm asked

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Honda place is awesome and I found a car and I love it " SOLD BY HONDA DAVE " 😊😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Good experience and ready for us at closing. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was amazed at how easy Aaron made my car-buying experience. I was looking for specific features and he found exactly what I was looking for! He provided clear explanation and demonstrated key features during our test drive. It was a painless process and I couldn't be happier! Outstanding customer service! Thanks Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Aaron was extremely friendly, easy going, patient, and aimed to please! The entire process was easy, smooth, and fast! Everybody was welcoming and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Aaron helped my wife and myself with a purchase of new car. It was a wonderful experience. Never has a purchase been so easy. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Best ever experience at a dealership! Bruce in sales and Chyrlyn in finance were both AWESOME to work with!! If you are looking for a New Honda or even a used car, visit Honda Cars of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I have never had a car buying go so quick and smooth. Guy and Quentin helped me to get all needed information to them before we even walked into the dealership. Once we got to the dealership the staff was courtesy and efficient. I have never been walked through all the features of my car and helped to set them to my preference. I would definitely recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service and straight to the point. All representatives were extremely helpful and friendly. They were able to answer all of my questions and did a fantastic job in selecting, testing, explaining and purchasing a new vehicle. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Aaron helped my husband and myself with both vehicle purchases! His manager Tony was a big help also! They were thorough and walked us through all the functions and safety features of our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Raj greeted me at the front door and was helpful, kind and trustworthy from that moment until I drove away with a new Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very happy with my new car. She is everything I was looking for and have wanted for a long time. I am thankful for the patience of the team that helped make it possible. Thank you Dave, Tari and Quentin so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

What an amazing experience. I found a car I loved and Dave, Teri and Quentin made it possible for me. Thank you everyone for all your help. I love my car and so excited to get her out on the road this Disc Golf Season!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Amazing experience. It was very fast and I am a busy person. They were the last one on my list to go on for a haggling and they hands down beat every player here in the Omaha-CBluffs area. Bruce Smith was my salesman and he was very patient and even threw in a few hundred dollars of free accessories to sweeten the deal AFTER they beat everyone else's price. I am sure their customer service, and Honda's, will be just as good after the sale. I got top dollar for my trade which put a ton of equity ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Purchase moved quickly and smooth. Negotiations were handled with phone conversations and text messages. Vehicle was ready to go upon our scheduled arrival. Dave explained features carefully and had us on our way satisfied. All in all what Dave promised is what we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great buying experience! Dave made it a very smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Loved The Dealership! Wife said it was a Very clean establishment The manager that came out to talk to me and wanted to check in with us, that was the deciding factor in our business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Brandon is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me into the right car. He wasn't pushy at all and I could tell he went to bat for me on the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great person awesome salesman. Both Aaron and Terri and all the sales manger were excellent. I was in and out which I like with a busy person like me. Highly recommend the team at that dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Aaron and Tari were so helpful today. Aaron took the time to show me all the operations of my new Civic Hatchback, and answered all my questions. Tari made the paperwork understandable and took care of everything efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Aaron provided excellent service and made my first time buying a car stress free and overall was very helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Have bought cars there in the past. Always have intelligent and knowledgeable staff. Give great rates on trade ins. The process was quick and easy. Dave was awesome going over new features and getting the electronics/phone set up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

David Quach and Tony Sorensen, you guys are amazing! You were kind, fun and patient with us and our young son. We appreciated the way you got to know us, made genuine and personal recommendations for us and our unique situation. We were not just another number to you, and your authentic effort to find the best fit with what we were looking was felt. Your service was professional, prompt, and thorough, you helped us find the perfect vehicle and offer for us, you made us feel like family, we couldn't be more thrilled with our vehicle and experience ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I wish we could leave 10 stars ⭐️ We felt listened to, cared for, and valued when we purchased our van from Honda Cars of Bellevue. Tony and Dave went way above and beyond to help us find the perfect fit at the perfect price! We feel so blessed to have worked with them and will be sending all of our friends and family here in the future!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very good experience with this Honda dealership. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and not at all aggressive or annoying. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Excellent car buying experience with our salesman Raj! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Let me start off by sayin ...ASK FOR AARON FOR SOME GOOD ASSISTANCE !! He’s really friendly along with all the other staff members and if you let him know what you want he’ll be sure you get it . If you need a great , reliable , new and affordable vehicle come here . This is the place !! I love my new vehicle 🚗 and that’s thanks to Honda and thanks to Aaron .Honda will always be my go too

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My experience with Honda cars of Bellevue was great I emailed them and got a quick response from Raj. He was very helpful and informative. I left there satisfied with the purchase of my new 2020 Honda CRV. Thanks Raj.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Brian Kelly was wonderful to work with. He even stayed late to be sure we were taken care of. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Salesman was very nice and upfront about his experience and never tried to push his knowledge on me. I Believe if more people were like that then alot more people would purchase vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

This Company has great Salesman's. They took the time to work with me when I wasn't serious about buying a car. I would Recommend Guy and Zack jenneng to anyone who would listen. I will definitely buy from them again and hope they sell cars for many years to come, because I will definitely purchase from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle here. David, our sales rep was terrific. He is welcoming, full of information and very responsive to our needs. The whole process was seamless and really pretty enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

As you can see from my star ratings, my experience with this dealer was enjoyable and seamless. I had not purchased a new vehicle since 2002, so I had many questions. My sales rep, Dave, answered them all and more. He was super informative on every aspect. I'm very pleased that I went there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We have bought several cars from Honda Cars of Bellevue over the past almost thirty years. Dave was great to work with, and we are enjoying our new Honda Fit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

If I could give more stars I would. Terry/Teri (not sure of the spelling) was so great and helpful when my car unexpectedly needed to be serviced right away. She was able to fit me into their busy schedule the same day I called. She kept me posted on when my vehicle arrived (had to be towed there), called me with updates, and was able to inform me what was going on with my car in a timely manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I would recommend anyone looking to find a no nonsense/informed dealer/salesperson, this is the place. My salesperson (Honda Dave) was superb. I would say he is the best most knowledgeable person I have dealt with, even my wife was impressed, and she's tough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Purchased my first car through McKay Rands (9036179490). He was extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable about the whole process. I am happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Loved Guy!!! He was amazing and stayed in my corner the whole time. The whole sales team was amazing to work with at Honda of Bellevue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Would recommend to anyone looking to make an informed choice and find a good deal without the high pressure sales tactics that are often found at dealerships! David and Chyrlyn were a pleasure to work with specifically. David responded promptly to e-mails and, when I came in to get the car, walked me through all the features of the car and advised on some of the settings I was unfamiliar with. Even when presenting options for additional protections and warranties, Chyrlyn was informative about my choices and transparent about the pricing for those (and how they can add up). It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We had a great experience with Brandon W at Honda Cars of Bellevue. We interacted through e-mail and had many of my questions and pricing before coming to our appointment. Brandon helped us get to a monthly payment we could afford and took time after we purchased the car to answer all our questions, pair our phones and go through all features in the car. Tati did our financing and was pleasant and quick. We never felt pressured in the interacts and will be coming back to Honda Cars of Bellevue for all our cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Tony was a very pleasant person and the nice old desk secretarys were really nice and helpful and i believe his name was zac that very young gentleman that held the door for me was very nice. Overall great experience and everyone should come and get to enjoy that easy and peaceful search for their future vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Fast courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Did the air bag recall and inspected and washed my car for free.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Had a great experience with David who contacted me with a great offer on a new lease to save me money. He was prompt in correspondence and even helped me on His day off. He also helped me select the right color when I was indecisive. Both he and Tari ensured the process was speedy once I arrived at the dealership as they knew I had driven 3 hours to get there and didn’t have time to wait around to sign.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

One of the few dealerships I trust to fix my car without taking advantage of me. I have had bad experiences with Ford and GMC dealerships trying to get my Ford or GMC fixed. Nothing like that here so far in my experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We were really impressed with Brandon Weaver. He was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and eager to help. Our next upgrade will definitely be from him at Honda Cars of Bellevue!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Very clean establishment, even the back shop was clean and organized when we went back to look at a vehicle on the lift. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron helped us through our entire vehicle purchase and answered every question we didn't know we had. Definitely would recommend for a go to Honda location in the Omaha area!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I just recently leased a Honda from these folks, and working with David Quach and Chyrlyn Alvarado was a real pleasure. They were up front with me about all the the leasing details and extremely helpful when I had questions (and I had a lot). I really highly recommend checking these folks out if you're considering a car purchase or lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Just purchased a new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Platinum White Pearl AWD Truck. This truck is truly amazing. I added several accessories and it looks so good! My salesperson David Grabenschroer did a wonderful job for me and the sales manager Brian Kelly and the finance associate Cheryl helped to get me out of an existing lease and transition into this purchase with a simple process. This is the 4th Honda purchase for our family and we are all very happy with all of these vehicles. I would definately recommend Honda Cars of Bellevue for your next vehicle purchase.


Leave Us A Review