Customer Testimonials

Honda Cars of Bellevue, the Honda Giant, is a family owned and operated dealership that has been dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for more than 30 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible from choosing their next new or used car to auto service for many years to come.

We work hard to earn and keep our customers’ business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue family! We love to hear from our customers. See below for a small selection of our customers’ feedback.

Matthew Schworer
General Manager


 

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

This place did a great job and did a feee 21 point inspection and to top it off they wased my car free of charge

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Bruce was easy to work with. He kept us updated on our order and insured accessories that we ordered were installed before we picked our CR-V up. Helped get us a fair trade for our old car. Walked us through setting our phones up and helped get the seats adjusted with the memory functions. Bruce asked us to call him if we have any questions or concerns. Finance went well. As a retired Property Manager I still look at facilities when I walk into them. Hard habit to break, but this speaks well about the place of business and how ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Brian Morga at Honda Cars of Bellevue helped me get a brand new Honda Civic Sport. He made it easy to get on a waiting list. Paperwork was simple to do as well. There were no hidden fees or staff trying to push extra car packages. Brian and the Honda cars of Bellevue staff made getting my first car super simple. Brian also took the time to show my dad and I how my Honda works and where everything is located. I highly recommend shopping at Honda Cars of Bellevue.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

A thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience! Dave Q. was such a proactive, responsive and delightful salesperson. His love for the Honda brand and educating his customers is apparent. He is a true professional. Business manager Chyrlyn was fast, helpful and efficient. Thank you both so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Love my new CRV EXL ♥️♥️!! Guy was so helpful through out the process. Also 👍 to Chyrlyn , Bug.mgn and Quintin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

A thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience! Dave Q. was such a proactive, responsive and delightful salesperson. His love for the Honda brand and educating his customers is apparent. He is a true professional. Business manager Chyrlyn was fast, helpful and efficient. Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Came in w no appointment and was treated very well and got me in like it was as important to them as it was to me and treated me like family . It was a most enjoyable time and this action was for a friend who just has issues w certain chores . I personally enjoy All cars specifically Japanese vehicles. They being so well crafted Thank you Honda Cars of Bellevue You made my Day !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great dealership. Always courteous and knowledgeable. We were in the service area for oil change and were out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Great, friendly, professional service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Friendly, polite and professional service. I’m already a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I purchased my first brand new car at Honda Cars of Bellevue. Bruce Smith was amazing to work with. He was so patient and explained everything to me. I visited many other dealerships and test drove many other cars before making my decision. With Bruce I never felt pressured so it was an easy decision. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Friendly. Efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Aaron R. was awesome. After visiting another dealership, we walked in just in case this dealership had the vehicle we were seeking. We were greeted by Aaron who was knowledgeable and friendly. He found the exact vehicle we were looking for and led us through the process of testing it, learning about it and purchasing it smoothly and efficiently. Chyrlyn walked us through the financial end of things without a hitch. She, too, was friendly and thorough. Both employees have the knowledge and social skills needed for their jobs. Thank you to Aaron and Chyrlyn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

1. Tony is simply the best manager and worked with me to the end! Extremely grateful for all his advices! 2. Guy is the best car salesperson agent I’ve ever had! Phenomenal person! 3. Chyrlyn is the most incredible finance manager and truly cares for her customers! 4. Chris washed all my mats and helped with the transfer. 5. Stephanie and Rita handed me a complimentary bag so nice! 6. Brown Kelly was also great! Thanks from the bottom of my heart for everything and for always making my experience so special as a preferred Honda customer! God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

They were able to get my car in and out in the same day even with a major car issue. It was amazing how quickly they worked to get me back on the road. They kept in contact with me and accommodated my pickup as well. As a mom of 4 little ones, I don't have a lot of room for downtime. Thanks so much for the great service provided on Saturday!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Best place in Omaha to take your Honda, hands down!! Terri is great to work with she will tell you exactly what's wrong and what needs to be repaired/replaced. Honesty is a rarity these day's, and Terri is as honest as they come! Thanks Terri, it's always a pleasure doing business with you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Proper service in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Service advisor was very helpful. She explained thoroughly what need to be done to fix the issue on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Terri and Andrew took great care of me and my car. Hopefully the Oxygen Sensor will take care of the "check engine light " issue for a good long time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

They were quick to get me in and out! Always love working with Teri. Thanks for the great care on my 5th Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Helpful at finding us the right car for our budget. Guy listen to our needs and did not try to over sell us but made sure we found what we were looking for. And when we got to financing Chyrlyn was patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Very helpful in explaining the various details on the car. Bruce answered my questions and I didnt feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

They were very easy to work with. Making an appointment online was very easy and when we had a change of plans, they worked with us very quickly. They were very upfront about costs and what might come about and actually started working on the car prior to our appointment since we had dropped it off early. Pat was wonderful to work with very patient and very good communication skills. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Brandon was great. Did not feel any pressure to buy and was in and out in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent, friendly, and timely service. Couldn't ask for better.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

They did a good job. Took at least 30 minutes longer than it should have. Apparently. For oil change and tire rotation made in advance ang in the am. Car sat waiting for a technician for 30 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Brandon was very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of my Honda and I love my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Best place to look for Honda in town. Jay, our salesman is professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I’ve been going to Honda cars of Bellevue for years, great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Aaron was amazing! So patient and understand and knows a lot about cars. If you’re looking please go to him!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Terry, did a great job of getting us in on short notice and kept me informed until my car was repaired! I will definitely call her again if I need help with my Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Terri was a great help and getting what I needed done. Thanks for the help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and easy to work with. We are grateful for our experience and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I brought my 2013 Honda Accord in for an oil change and inspection. The person that helped get my car checked in was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Terri provides good guidance. Only necessary service was performed. I feel comfortable about the. Staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Fast, friendly, efficient staff. Upfront explanation of every detail of sale. Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Pat and Terri did an amazing job never been so happy from a dealership work abs price Definitely going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Dave Quach has helped me with two different vehicles. He is A number one in my book. He really knows his stuff and willing to work with you and explain things. Tony has helped on both vehicles and is tremendous too. Everyone at dealership always very helpful and friendly. We have been buying cars here for over twenty years and will no doubt continue for years to come. Would not go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Online purchase of new car was direct with no issues. It took about 30 minutes to agree to a price on the new car and the car I was trading in. When my nee car arrived it took about 45 minutes to finish loan and all paperwork. Very easy. No hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Amazing customer service! Chyrlyn, Tony and Bruce provided excellent communication and details. Their professionalism and kindness remind me why I have leases and bought exclusively with Honda cars of Bellevue for the last 10 years. Thanks You so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The service department was quick and efficient. Great experience today.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Service was excellent. Cost was lower than original quote. Had a transmission flush done in 1.5 hrs. Service area was comfortable and coffee and snacks were available. I will return for other services in future.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very very understanding and performed outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Awesome. Terri Adams is the best. She is professional, friendly, and kind. I appreciate good service and good people like Terri. I want to thank the Honda team and especially Terri.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Terri Adams provided excellent customer service on a very busy day, communicating well about work to be done as well as expected timeline. When an accident delayed the delivery of needed parts she immediately updated me with new time, provided a discount and made sure I was satisfied with work completed. Going above and beyond even when working with many other customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Dave Quach is one of the best salespeople I have ever worked with! He is extremely knowledgable about Honda products and will work to answer all of your questions and make sure you are getting a vehicle you love! Chyrlyn was extremely helpful throughout the entire paperwork process and helped me to understand what I was signing and why! I would recommend this dealer over and over and I will be back to continue to lease my vehicles from Honda Cars of Bellevue for a long time to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great service. 2nd time using them and they are better than Spring honda in Texas, by far.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Terri is always polite & professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Pat was great about communicating with me about my vehicle's repairs and we got it back quickly in tip top shape for a much cheaper price than another place quoted for the work. We'll definitively be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Handled car purchase wonderfully

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Terri and Jeff helped me out greatly with my tire. Pete does an amazing job. Brandon, Guy and Jay are excellent salesman. Rita and Steph helped me out on the phone as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

1. Tony is simply the best manager and worked with me to the end! Extremely grateful for all his advices! 2. Guy is the best car salesperson agent I’ve ever had! Phenomenal person! 3. Chyrlyn is the most incredible finance manager and truly cares for her customers! 4. Chris washed all my mats and helped with the transfer. 5. Stephanie and Rita handed me a complimentary bag so nice! 6. Brown Kelly was also great! Thanks from the bottom of my heart for everything and for always making my experience so special as a preferred Honda customer! God Bless!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always super friendly service dept. even when I have to wait I don’t mind because they are so nice and do a great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very professional experience. Got right in and got right out

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The service department is always great and easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Best serious super friendly helpful and easy. So greatful for there help with early check in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service and wonderful team members! The only place I’ll take my vehicle for any work that needs it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Got me in without an appointment (my error). Staff is always friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Friendly and enjoyable experience as always.


Leave Us A Review