Customer Testimonials

Honda Cars of Bellevue, the Honda Giant, is a family owned and operated dealership that has been dedicated to serving its family of loyal customers for more than 30 years. At Honda Cars of Bellevue, we believe in treating our customers like family by giving them the highest level of service possible from choosing their next new or used car to auto service for many years to come.

We work hard to earn and keep our customers’ business, and there is nothing more important to us than the respect of our customers. Come in now and let us make you the next loyal member of the Honda Cars of Bellevue family! We love to hear from our customers. See below for a small selection of our customers’ feedback.

Matthew Schworer
General Manager


 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Awesome experience! Easy as could be. Love the new car. Will definitely refer to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

They changed my oil but did not change the oil gauge.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Pricey but very timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Friendly service and great car care. LOVE Honda Dave!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always courteous. Always speedy. Today went above and beyond to help me connect my new phone to the car because I couldn't figure it out. #hondabuyerforlife

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

We had a great experience at Honda of Bellevue, with our fantastic salesman, Bruce! He was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Their business manager, Terri, was also great at answering all our questions and providing valuable advice. Great quality vehicles, good service and fair prices at this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Just purchased a new car from this dealership and received service and answered all my questions. Very pleasant experience, they made the whole process easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I drove from Elkhorn to this location because they had the best customer service and I had confidence that they would take great care of me. Best Honda place in Omaha to get serviced. They actually want your business.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Fast Friendly service ALWAYS!!!!!....we love your Service Department!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

They all were Fantastic! In answering questions..to helping figure out the phone. I would recommend Bellevue Honda to anyone! Thanks for your Service

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!!! David and Cheryle were so so nice and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

My wife had to have her 2020 crv hybrid towed to the dealer from auburn to the dealership they got her right in ran all over omaha to find a tire and performed the oil change while there we were treated like we had been a life long customer of the dealer the service writer kept us updated during the whole process. Could not of asked for better service this is why our family owns Hondas. Big thanks goes out to honda cars of Bellevue.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service from Josh and the other staff members. Expediente service. And knowledgeable staff. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Came in the morning without appointment and was out in great time for an oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Such an easy process and Josh really took the time to explain everything to me. I am picky and took a lot of time to pick exactly which car was right for me. When I went to other dealerships, I felt like the salesmen just found me to be incredibly annoying. Not Josh at Honda of Bellview though! He was patient and understanding that buying a car is a huge deal. Thanks for helping me pick my 2022 Honda HRV Josh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

My car buying experience at Honda Cars Of Bellevue was outstanding and the best , ever. Josh Gallino was very friendly and professional and made the whole process very easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

They have great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

They were fantastic. Guy, with sales, and Chyrlyn, with financial, were accommodating and helpful every step of the way. Very anxious about purchasing a car from 800 miles away, but everything was exactly as stated. Flew into Omaha, and Guy picked us up to save us the Uber expense. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

New to the area and first time at Honda of Bellevue. Felt welcomed and was treated well. Ken was very helpful and friendly explaining any questions I had. Performed the work I needed done in a timely manor with a much needed car wash at the end. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I love this dealership! Excellent customer service from Bruce and Tari! I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Good service, friendly people. I had a good experience with this Honda dealership. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. My experience was not stressful what so ever was one of the easiest things I have done.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Very impressed with the professional service I received. Very friendly and professional. Keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Friendly, organized, and honest. No appointment needed. Everything happened just like they said when I called. I bought this certified CRV here four years ago and have had no problems. This was a regular service check and done in 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Terri always provides top notch customer service, always exceeding my expectations. She is a rarity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The staff at Honda Cars of Bellevue were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Great customer service and car care.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Was a little bit of a bump in the road after being promised a wait to get my old car title in before buying my new car.. the issue came up but then heard back about the title and was able to get the car.. My salesman Jay was cordial and helpful and kind. The buying process was extremely fast and finance (Teri) was super nice and not pushy at all. It was a wonderful buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Was very pleasant to deal with. I found myself in a situation where I needed a car quick to fit in my budget. Recommend others to give them a try.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Josh and Guy were a pleasure to work with and I forget the finance lady’s name but she was awesome. They were attentive and yet not pushy. I would shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Very friendly and professional sales people. Easiest car buying experience, ever !

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Josh Gallino was great salesman to work with, made the process super easy and quick, will definitely be back when our family needs a new honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Another great experience with the service dept. I’m always very happy with Honda Cars of Bellevue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

We just purchased a 2022 Honda HRV from David Quach who is awesome! Great service, honest and willing to give us the best deal! Leasing from Honda Cars of Bellevue is very painless. Thanks, David (Tony and Chyrlyn)!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Good Custumer service. Fix my car in a timely manner. Price was compatible with everybody else.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Honda Cars of Bellevue came up with a quality used car at an affordable price, even when the used market is overpriced and cars are scarce! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I loved the service and they fixed my van super fast!!!😍🥰 I left with a big smile on my face!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They did a fine and quick job!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

No pressure. Easy to work with. We will do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I purchased a new Honda Accord there today. David Quach (sales) and Tari Brewer (finance) were super helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. They made the process easy and fun, while making sure I understood everything. I highly recommend you reach out if you're looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Honda Accord at Honda Cars of Bellevue. David Quach and Tari Brewer were fantastic! They took the time to explain anything I didn't understand and answer my questions. It was easy and fun. I really appreciate the knowledge, thoroughness, and patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Josh was very helpful and answered all our questions on the way to finding a great new Honda. We are very happy with our purchase at Honda Cars of Bellevue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I love Bellevue Honda for servicing my CR-V. I feel they are efficient, thorough, and fair.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

They work with your schedule and are very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

They got me in fast and completed the air bag replacement much faster than they had estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I've been their customer since 1988 when I bought my first Accord. Excellent service and outstanding auto. Honda for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

If I could give 6 stars I would. We flew all the way from Oregon to purchase a car from them and not only we were warmly received like old friends, my car was in perfect condition!! Josh and Tari made the process a breeze. We were in and out and driving my dream car in less than 2 hours. And also kudos to Aaron who gave us wonderful recommendations where to eat and what to do while in Nebraska. I highly recommend them to anyone even if you're out of state.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Always excellent service and exceptional people. I've used them many times over the last several years and I will continue to do so. Thank you for everything you all do.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Good service done quickly clean shop and comfortable waiting room. Shout waiting time friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I stopped by Honda cars of Bellevue to get another car. I was working with Josh Gallino. If you end up shopping there do yourself a favor and just ask for him. Awesome guy and awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Terry Henkel was absolutely wonderful with the service she provided me with my Honda Pilot. If I could rate it I would give them a five stars. Thank you for your professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We just purchased our 3rd Honda from Honda Cars of Bellevue. Dave Quach was such a pleasure to deal with and got us the vehicle we wanted at a fair & honest price. It's a great feeling to purchase a vehicle from a dealership and not feel pressured through any step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Professional, polite and knowledgeable. To the point, didn't have to wait very long and enjoyed the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We have two new civics in the last 4 months with Bruce. Bruce never once pressured us on our pretty tight budget and was actually very helpful in helping us think through our car situation in an impressively candid and easy going way that guided us toward solutions. As a younger married couple it was refreshing to be treated with respect and given all relevant information while we made decisions. We were always helped promptly, professionally, and hassle free and believe me I'm sure our indecisiveness would have frustrated some less experienced salesman. It brought us back. This dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Just made a purchase recently and so far, I love the car. Josh Gallino was very helpful and it was a smooth process overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very quick and friendly. Actually a enjoyable experience, especially considering I dread vehicle shopping. Thanks Honda of Bellevue!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The experience was welcoming and went relatively quick thanks to Josh assisting me over the phone and when I came in to get a car.


Leave Us A Review